The Souls series by Tracy Ellyn is a deconstruction and reconstruction of various pieces of prior paintings, glasswork, photography, watercolor, and more by the artist, which is then re-created into new form, new energy, new life,


And isn't that the way our souls are formed and regrown, anyway?


Inspired by nocturnal seizures which move in a circular and sparkling motion, each piece contains each of the four classic elements, Earth, Fire, Water and Air, plus the fifth one the artist adds, which is Spirit.

Ask to see more pieces in the series.

© Copyright Tracy Ellyn. All Rights Reserved

All images and information, in part or in whole, are ©1981 - present by Tracy Ellyn. All Rights Reserved.

Tracy Ellyn Fine Arts™ is a protected trademark. 


  • Tracy Ellyn Fine Arts Facebook
  • Tracy Ellyn LinkedIn
  • tracy ellyn Instagram
  • Tracy Ellyn Twitter
  • Tracy Ellyn YouTube